Important Message
We're open. Please call/email to arrange a COVID safe appointment. FREE Delivery up to 50 miles

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Maddison T - 5 Star Autotrader Review - Feb 2021
M44 was fantastic and very professional service! Car was delivered and so far so good! Would highly recommend them!!
David M - 5 Star Autotrader Review - Feb 2021
I am pleased to write this review based on a pleasant and professional approach delivered by Adam and the team at M44 Car Sales. I purchased a Ford Focus and from the initial enquiry to purchase and delivery of the car to my home gave me a feeling of confidence and a job well done. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone
Morgan H - 5 Star Autotrader Review - Feb 2021
Really good, bought a bmw from them, needed a 1000 job doing they footed 85% of it, car drives e excellent, picked it up on Sunday without and hassle, great guys kept me updated.
John Y - 5 Star Auotrader Review - Jan 2021
Purchased my car over the internet without having to travel car was exactly as described by the sales team and delivered to my home at a minimum cost
Karen B - 5 Star Google Review - Jan 2021
I bought a car from this place and noticed after I bought my car there was a fault with the windscreen cleaner got in touch with m44 car sales they put me in touch with a local garage who said a repair is necessary and would cost 70 pound m44 car sales have said they will pay this for me. I am so grateful and if I could leave a better star rating I would it would be the highest rating I could do. Thankyou again for the kind gesture and for paying this repair to be done.
Tony K - 5 Star Google Review - Nov 2020
Just bought a civic from M44 the assistance from the guys was excellent all done with an easy transition and keeping to Covid regulations . Problem free.
Thanks 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Jennie W - 5 Star Google Review - Oct 2020
YES ! Is the answer to " would you buy a car of this man", excellent service from start to finish, courteous and reliable staff, couldn't fault them through the whole experience of buying a car. I can certainly recommend this company.
Thank you to Adam and all the staff.
Tracey B - 5 Star Autotrader Review - Sept 2020
My husband and I have purchased 3 cars off Ben and the team at M44 Cars in Cadishead and they have all gone over and above to help us find the right car for us and sort everything out from start to finish. Both myself and my husband will definitely be recommending M44 Cars to all of our friends and family. I've finally got my dream car. Thank you so much Ben, Adam, Mike and the team.
Kevin H - 5 Star Autotrader Review - Sept 2020
Very good dealer who likes to make sure the vehicle is right before you purchase.
Edward C - 5 Star Autotrader Review - Sept 2020
Seen M44 Car Sales of Manchester on Aut trader. I was after a used Volvo within my budget. The car I looked at had what I wanted and there was load of info about the vehicle. History, specs, past owners service history etc. The sales man was easy going and never pressured me or gave me the patter. Professional and knowledgeable. Answering all my questions. I bought the car after the test drive and was a simple process regarding the paperwork. Car had a new year's mot and new service done prior to my purchase. 6 months warranty included free. So all round I got a great car at a good price. Great people to deal with too. Edward.
Nia S - 5 Star Autotrader Review - Sept 2020
My experience of M44 Car Sales was of high standards...they were very helpful and made sure that I was happy with my Vauxhall Corsa. I would highly recommend this Garage for their exceptional customer service!
Anthony M - 5 Star Autotrader Review - August 2020
Friendly,funny,honest and a genuine nice experience made buying my car very easy and stress free
Leanne H - 5 Star Autotrader Review - August 2020
Dealt with a a lovely man by the name of Adam, amazing service, fast, easy and not messing about. Turn around was quick no set backs just what you need when your in desperate need of a car fast. Car was only a £2k car but runs amazingly. Really can not rate M44 car sales enough.
Sebastian H - 5 Star Autotrader Review August 2020
Great dealership, Adam the manager gave fantastic service - very pleasant to deal with and answered all my questions during period of waiting to collect car, everything was sorted out quickly and even arranged for jeep to collect and return car for a jeep recall.
S.Lacey - 5 Star Google Review - July 2020
We were looking for a FIAT 500 specifically and these guys had one for sale at a price that made you think "is it to good to be true?" "“ so we went to see it. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed like old friends and left to look over the car at our leisure, we also we offered an unaccompanied extended test drive which we took. It gave us the chance to look at the car in more detail. Well, the asking price wasn't to good to be true, it was an absolute gem of a car with full service history and all the important things done. Adam was our salesperson and I cannot offer high enough praise, it was an absolute relief to go to a car dealer and not be harassed into buying a car that doesn't suit your needs. Adam was the opposite, he left us to it and we decided to buy the car because it was what we wanted and we came away feeling excited about the purchase, confident in Adam's word and assured we had bought from the right place. The assurances of the warranty, his knowledge of the car and his enthusiasm for the company "“ it was brilliant to hear. We collected the car at a time suited to us, Adam did offer delivery but we declined. Now, a couple of days in the car developed a brake problem so I contacted Adam and said we'd prefer to use our own mechanic as we knew and trusted him "“ no problem, we had the work done and Adam rang me to check we were happy with the car and was the problem resolved. M44's warranty covered the payment so we got a decent car, a trusted repair and service from Adam and M44 that is sincerely lacking in some car dealers. Would I recommend M44? Hell yes, but ask for Adam then you are assured of a relaxing but brilliant knowledgeable deal. Thanks guys! Mr & Mrs Lacey
J.Wheeler - 5 Star Google Review - June 2020
YES ! Is the answer to " would you buy a car of this man", excellent service from start to finish, courteous and reliable staff, couldn't fault them through the whole experience of buying a car. I can certainly recommend this company. Thank you to Adam and all the staff.
Garry Eden
Absolutely brilliant nothing is to much trouble first class service from start to finish
Maureen Lesley Guard
Brilliant service nothing to much trouble they are very helpful love my car certainly go back good luck in your business thanks Maureen Guard
Liam Ward
I bought a lovely little runabout from M44 Car sales. Great people and bargain price! No messing about, straight forward sales!
Alex Coleman
Bought a car from M44 cars this weekend, I also bought a car from there sister site Woodson cars 2 years ago and again was absolutely fantastic service. Easy, no messing around and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Very high recommendations from me. Want to the say thanks to Adam and the whole team, we will be back for more